Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
December 29 2011 4 29 /12 /December /2011 10:12

I uploaded my video from my Macbook on iMovie HD directly, and I want to burn to DVD so that I can enjoy on my TV using DVD recorder. But how can I burn iMovie video files to DVD on my Mac with better quality? Thanks!

As we know, iMovie is a proprietary video editing software application which allows Mac, iPod Touch 4th generation, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, and iPad 2 users to edit their own home movies. From there, the user can edit the video clips, add titles, and add music. Effects include basic color correction and video enhancement tools, and transitions such as fade-in, fade-out, and slides. Wanna to export any iMovie videos and burn iMovie videos to dvd freely, therefore, one powerful Mac iMovie to DVD Maker is one good assistant for you!


iMovie to DVD maker for mac is one easy-to-use and reliable programme that can export any iMovie '08/'09/'11 HD video files like DV, MPEG-4, MOV etc to DVD on Mac (Mac OS X Snow Leopard, Lion included), like burn iMovie '08 to DVD, iMovie '09 to DVD, iMovie '11 to DVD, iMovie HD to DVD etc.


Surely, the versatile Mac iMovie to DVD maker software also allows to provide powerful editing functions: create a distinctive DVD menu, custom background music and picture, clip unwanted parts freely, adjust video effect, add subtitles and audio tracks, cropping image size and so on to customize your favorite DVDs! How amazing the output quality will be when you use the professional programme!

Share this post
Repost0

comments